Legal Name (*) Brand Name (*) Email (*)
Andaman World Holidays Sdn Bhd  Andaman World Holiday  andamanworldholidays@gmail.com
Arisz Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  Arisz Travel  asrie@arisztravel.com.my
Asia Experience Tours Sdn Bhd   Europcar Malaysia  steve.chan@europcar.com.my
Borneo Express Rent A Car & Tours Sdn Bhd  Borneo Express  borneoexpresscar@yahoo.com
Big Ben Transport & Tours Sdn Bhd Big Ben Transport  bigbentransportation@gmail.com
Car Asia Travel Sdn Bhd Car Asia Travel Sdn Bhd  info@car-asia.com
City Limo Leasing (M) Sdn Bhd City Limo eric.chia@citylimo.com.my
Darulaman Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd Darulaman Travel  travel.langkawi@gmail.com 
DDell Travel & Services Sdn Bhd DDell Travel & Services ddell.travel@hotmail.com
Emma Glorious Tour & Services Sdn Bhd Emma Glorious Tour emma_lee3238@yahoo.com
Euro Rent A Car Sdn Bhd Euro Rent A Car fabian@euro-rentacar.com.my
Extra Rent A Car Sdn Bhd  Extra Rent A Car admin@e-erac-online.com
FI Holidays Sdn Bhd FI Holidays sales@fiholidays.com
First Nationwide Car Rental Sdn Bhd  First Nationwide fncr@firstnationwide.com.my
Geopark Holidays Sdn Bhd Geopark Holidays  geopark.holidays@gmail.com
Gerteknik Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  Gerteknik Travel  gerteknik@hotmail.com
Hawk Rent A Car (M) Sdn Bhd  Hawk Rent A Car felix.fernandez@hawkrentacar.com.my
Heaven Holidays Sdn Bhd Heaven Holidays Sdn Bhd heaven_holidays09@live.com
IHL Explorer Sdn Bhd  IHL Explorer Sdn Bhd ihlpower@gmail.com
Indra Travel & Tours (Langkawi) Sdn Bhd Indra Travel & Tours zarenahassan@gmail.com

 

Insas Pacific Rent A Car Sdn Bhd Insas Pacific Rent A Car Sdn Bhd   reservations@iprac.com
J & W Car Rental Sdn Bhd    J & W Car Rental    admin@jwcarental.com
Jazirah Holidays Sdn Bhd  Jazirah Holidays  jazirahholidays@yahoo.com
Jiwaja Rent A Car Sdn Bhd Jiwaja Rent A Car    jiwajarentacar@gmail.com
Karisma Car Rental Sdn Bhd  Karisma Car Rental    karismacarrental@yahoo.com
Kasina Rent A Car  Kasina Rent A Car    azhar.satar@kasina.com.my
KBH Tour & Transport Sdn Bhd KBH Tour & Transport  kbhmotors@gmail.com
KMT Global Rent A Car Sdn Bhd KMT Global Rent A Car   info@kmtglobalrentacar.com
Langkawi Discovery Sdn Bhd Langkawi  Discovery     norinatour@yahoo.com
Loyal Tour & Rent A Car Sdn Bhd Loyal Tour & Rent A Car    sales@rent-a-car.my
Mann Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd Mann Travel & Tours    info@mann-travel.com
Magic Green Rent A Car Sdn Bhd  Magic Green Rent A Car     sales@magicgreen.com.my
Mayflower Acme Tours Sdn Bhd  Mayflower Car Rental    t.h.chin@mayflower-group.com
May Star Holidays (M) Sdn Bhd  May Star Holidays   maystarholidays@yahoo.com
Millenium Travel & Chauffeurs Sdn Bhd  Millenium Travel & Chauffeurs    admin@milleniumtravel.com.my
Million World Adventure Sdn Bhd Million World Adventure    millionworld88@gmail.com
My Value Travel Sdn Bhd  My Value Travel    myvaluetravel888@gmail.com
New Bob Rent A Car & Tours Sdn Bhd   New Bob   bobcar@bobcar.com.my
Orix Rent A Car Sdn Bhd ORIX info2@orix.com.my
Oscar Car Rental Sdn Bhd  Oscar Car Rental   oscarcrsb@gmail.com
Pacific Style Holidays Sdn Bhd   Pacific Style Holidays    joharipwm@gmail.com
 Padas Jaya Rent A Car Sdn Bhd  Car Hire & Drive  padasjayarac@gmail.com

 

Paradise Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd Paradise Travel & Tours cars@paradisegroup.com.my
Pronto Car Rental & Services Sdn Bhd Pronto Car Rental & Services prontocarrental@gmail.com
QC Car Rental Sdn Bhd QC Car Rental enquiry@qcfleet.com
Rojam New Adventure Holiday Sdn Bhd Rojam New Adventure Holiday rojamnewadventure@rocketmart.com
SD Easy Rent A Car Sdn Bhd SD Easy Rent A Car derek@sdeasycar.net
Seraya Mutiara Holidays Sdn Bhd Seraya Mutiara Holidays seraya.mutiara@gmail.com
Shahkawi Holidays Sdn Bhd SHAHKAWI HOLIDAYS shahkawi33@yahoo.com
Sime Darby Rent A Car Sdn Bhd HERTZ Rent A Car enquiry@hertz.simedarby.com
Sistem Sewa Kereta (M) Sdn Bhd AVIS prabu@avis.com.my
Speedmex Rent A Car Sdn Bhd Speedmex Rent A Car Sdn Bhd lotustham@gmail.com
Suria Car Rental and Tour Sdn Bhd Suria Car Rental suriacarrental@gmail.com
Teluk Yu Holidays Sdn Bhd Teluk Yu Holidays sita_3108@yahoo.com
Trackway Car Rental Sdn Bhd Trackway Car Rental jtjaviertang@gmail.com
 Travelist Sdn Bhd Travelist  travelist.my@gmail.com
Vagabond Rent A Car & Tours Sdn Bhd Vagabond Rent A Car vagabondrentacar@gmail.com
Venture Car Rental Sdn Bhd Venture Car Rental vp@venturecarrental.com